SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS  

If any one knows of a cancellation or postponement,
please do NOT call, text or message me
rather EMAIL the Name, Date, AND City AND State AND new date,
if applicable, to Karen@dollshowusa.com.

Please check the Event Calendar or Facebook regularly!
 OR ~
Join the Email List to stay updated.

Please consider making a donation
to keep this site going.
< Click HERE to Donate >

 


 EVENTS BY DATE CALENDAR
2021-2022
  SHOWCASE EVENT 
 
FEATURED EVENT 

  DETAILED EVENT

 Doll Events ~ Blue;    Teddy Bear Events ~ Brown;  
  Miniature Events ~  Purple;   Toy Events ~ Dark Red
~ If you don't see the show or event you are looking for ~
Click <HERE> for Event Contacts

Changes are made quite often.
(At least once a week if not more)
So, be sure to Refresh (F5) each visit.


EVENTS CALENDAR 2021-2022
 

SEPTEMBER 2021

  Sep 2-21 (Thu-Tue) ~ Big Doll Auction ONLINE
Sep 10-12 (Fri-Sun) ~ Charleston SC
Sep 11 (Sat) ~ Alexander NY
Sep 11 (Sat) ~ Raleigh NC
Sep 11 (Sat) ~ Spokane WA
Sep 12 (Sun) ~ Houston TX
Sep 18-19 (Sat-Sun) ~ Escondido CA
POSTPONED
Sep 18 (Sat) ~ Marietta OH
Sep 19 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL

Sep 19 (Sun) ~ Lebanon PA
Sep 25 (Sat) ~ Fletcher NC
Sep 25 (Sat) ~ Portland OR
Sep 25 (Sat) ~ Cordova (Memphis) TN
Sep 25 (Sat) ~ Wichita KS
Sep 26 (Sun) ~ Maquoketa IA
Sep 26 (Sun) ~ Flint MI
15

 

OCTOBER 2021

  Oct 2 (Sat) ~ Escondido CA
Oct 2 (Sat) ~ Melbourne FL POSTPONED to February, 12th, 2022
Oct 2 (Sat) ~ Albany NY
Oct 2-3 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wilmington OH
Oct 2 (Sat) ~ Richmond VA
Oct 3 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA

Oct 3 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN
Oct 5-6 (Tue-Wed) ~ Online
Oct 9 (Sat) ~ Phoenix AZ
Oct 9 (Sat) ~ Mt. Juliet (Nashville) TN  POSTPONED to April 30th, 2022
Oct 9 (Sat) ~ Fredericksburg VA POSTPONED to 2022
Oct 10 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA

Oct 10 (Sun) ~ DeWitt (Lansing) MI
Oct 10 (Sun) ~ Bridgeton (St. Louis) MO
Oct 10 (Sun) ~ Dublin PA
Oct 16 (Sat) ~ Madison WI
Oct 17 (Sun) ~ Buena Park CA
Oct 17 (Sun) ~ Northglenn (Denver) CO  POSTPONED to April 24th, 2022
Oct 17 (Sun) ~ Amherst NY
Oct 23 (Sat) ~ Rossford (Toledo) OH
Oct 23 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Oct 30 (Sat) ~ Mount Dora FL
18

 

NOVEMBER 2021

  Nov 4-6 (Thu-Sat) ~ Albany NY
Nov 6 (Sat) ~ Salisbury NC
Nov 6 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Nov 6 (Sat) ~ Irving TX
Nov 7 (Sun) ~ Santa Rosa CA
Nov 7 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
Nov 7 (Sun) ~ Hampton NH
Nov 7 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
Nov 13 (Sat) ~ Largo FL
9

 

DECEMBER 2021

  Dec 4 (Sat) ~ Gaithersburg MD
Dec 5 (Sun) ~ Concord CA
  Dec 10-12 (Fri-Sun) ~ TBAI.org ONLINE Event
3

 

JANUARY 2022

  Jan 9 (Sun) ~ Nashua, NH
Jan 15 (Sat) ~ Naples FL 
Jan 29 (Sat) ~ Glendale CA
 
3

 

FEBRUARY 2022

  Feb 12 (Sat) ~ Melbourne FL
Feb 19-20 (Sat-Sun) ~ Dallas TX
2

 

MARCH 2022

  Mar 12 (Sat) ~ Lakeland FL
Mar 13 (Sun) ~ DeWitt (Lansing) MI
Mar 26 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
3

 

APRIL 2022

  Apr 3 (Sun) ~ Erlanger KY
Apr 3 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA
Apr 24 (Sun) ~ Northglenn (Denver) CO 
Apr 24 (Sun) ~ Grapevine TX

Apr 28-30 (Thu-Sat) ~ Essington PA
Oct 23 (Sat) ~ Rossford (Toledo) OH
Apr 30 (Sat) ~ Mt. Juliet (Nashville) TN 
7

 

MAY 2022

  May 15 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
May 21 (Sat) ~ Tucker (Atlanta) GA 
2

 

JUNE 2022

   
0

 

JULY 2022

   
0

 

AUGUST 2022

  Aug 28 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA
1

 

SEPTEMBER 2022

   
0

 

OCTOBER 2022

  Oct 2 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN
Oct 9 (Sun) ~ DeWitt (Lansing) MI
1

 

NOVEMBER 2022

   
0

 

DECEMBER 2022

   
0

 

Total 65

Information provided is to the best of our knowledge.
We are not responsible for any errors or omissions.
For additional information or confirmation on an event,
please refer to the event contact information.

This site is maintained by
 
www.DollieCentral.com
Specialized Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last Update: 09-16-21


Free counters provided by Vendio.
Since Aug 11 2012