SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS  

If any one knows of a cancellation or postponement,
please do NOT call, text or message me
rather EMAIL the Name, Date, AND City AND State AND new date,
if applicable, to Karen@dollshowusa.com.

Please check the Event Calendar or Facebook regularly!
 OR ~
Join the Email List to stay updated.

Please consider making a donation
to keep this site going.
< Click HERE to Donate >

 


 EVENTS BY DATE CALENDAR
2021-2022
  SHOWCASE EVENT 
 
FEATURED EVENT 

  DETAILED EVENT

 Doll Events ~ Blue;    Teddy Bear Events ~ Brown;  
  Miniature Events ~  Purple;   Toy Events ~ Dark Red
~ If you don't see the show or event you are looking for ~
Click <HERE> for Event Contacts

Changes are made quite often.
(At least once a week if not more)
So, be sure to Refresh (F5) each visit.


EVENTS CALENDAR 2021-2022
 

APRIL 2021

  Apr 2-11 (Fri-Sun) ~ Big Doll Auction ONLINE 
Apr 10 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Apr 10 (Sat) ~ Mt. Juliet (Nashville) TN POSTPONED to OCT 9, 2021
Apr 10 (Sat) ~ Austin TX
Apr 11 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA  CANCELLED Next Show AUG 29, 2021
Apr 17 (Sat) ~ Ringgold GA POSTPONED to AUG 14, 2021
Apr 18 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL
Apr 24 (Sun) ~ West Chester (Cincinnati) OH
Apr 24 (Sat) ~ Grapevine TX POSTPONED TO APR 30, 2022
Apr 25 (Sun) ~ Lancaster PA 
POSTPONED to JUN 27, 2021 
Apr 30-May 2 (Fri-Sun) ~ Online Doll & Bear Artist Show ONLINE
6

 

MAY 2021

  May 1 (Sat) ~ Maitland FL
May 8 (Sat) ~ Rossford (Toledo) OH
May 8 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
May 8 (Sat) ~  Batavia NY CANCELLED
May 8 (Sat) ~ Richmond VA  CANCELLED Next Show OCT 2, 2021
May 15 (Sat) ~ Tucker (Atlanta) GA  POSTPONED to 2022

May 15 (Sat) ~ Raleigh NC POSTPONED to SEP 11, 2021
May 15 (Sat) ~ Billings MT
May 15 (Sat) ~ Williamsfield OH

May 16 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI CANCELLED Next Show NOV 7, 2021
May 20-23 (Thu-Sun) ~ Orlando FL
May 22 (Sat) ~ Orlando FL
7

 

JUNE 2021

  Jun 27 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Jun 6 (Sun) ~ Concord CA POSTPONED to DEC 5, 2021
Jun 12 (Sat) ~ Missoula MT
Jun 12 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Jun 13 (Sun) ~ Naperville IL

Jun 24-26 (Thu-Sat) ~ Austin TX
Jun 27 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Jun 27 (Sun) ~ Lancaster PA
7

 

JULY 2021

  Jul 10 (Sat) ~ Fletcher (Asheville) NC
Jul 17-21 (Sat-Wed) ~ Baltimore MD
2

 

AUGUST 2021

  Aug 1 (Sun) ~ Denver CO POSTPONED to OCT 17 2021
Aug 13-14 (Fri-Sat) ~ Florence SC
Aug 14 (Sat) ~ Ringgold GA 
Aug 21 (Sat) ~ Huntsville AL
Aug 22 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
Aug 28 (Sat) ~ Schertz (San Antonio) TX  
Aug 29 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA

Aug 29 (Sun) ~ Mankato MN
7

 

SEPTEMBER 2021

  Sep 4 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Sep 10-12 (Fri-Sun) ~ Charleston SC
Sep 11 (Sat) ~ Raleigh NC
Sep 19 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL

Sep 19 (Sun) ~ Lebanon PA
Sep 25 (Sat) ~ Fletcher NC
Sep 25 (Sat) ~ Cordova (Memphis) TN
Sep 25 (Sat) ~ Wichita KS 
8

 

OCTOBER 2021

  Oct 2 (Sat) ~ Melbourne FL
Oct 2-3 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wilmington OH
Oct 2 (Sat) ~ Richmond VA
Oct 3 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA

Oct 3 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN
Oct 9 (Sat) ~ Mt. Juliet (Nashville) TN
Oct 9 (Sat) ~ Fredericksburg VA
Oct 10 (Sun) ~ DeWitt (Lansing) MI
Oct 17 (Sun) ~ Northglenn (Denver) CO
Oct 23 (Sat) ~ Rossford (Toledo) OH
Oct 23 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
11

 

NOVEMBER 2021

  Nov 6 (Sat) ~ Salisbury NC
Nov 6 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Nov 7 (Sun) ~ Santa Rosa CA
Nov 7 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
Nov 7 (Sun) ~ Hampton NH
Nov 7 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
6

 

DECEMBER 2021

  Dec 4-5 (Sat-Sun) ~ Gaithersburg MD
Dec 5 (Sun) ~ Concord CA
2

 

JANUARY 2022

  Jan (Sat) ~ Glendale CA  (TBA)
1

 

FEBRUARY 2022

  Feb 19-20 (Sat-Sun) ~ Dallas TX
1

 

MARCH 2022

  Mar 26 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
1

 

APRIL 2022

  Apr 3 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA
Apr 24 (Sat) ~ Grapevine TX
2

 

MAY 2022

   
0

 

JUNE 2022

   
0

 

JULY 2022

   
0

 

AUGUST 2022

  Aug 28 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA
1

 

SEPTEMBER 2022

   
0

 

OCTOBER 2022

   
0

 

NOVEMBER 2022

   
0

 

DECEMBER 2022

   
0

 

Total 62

Information provided is to the best of our knowledge.
We are not responsible for any errors or omissions.
For additional information or confirmation on an event,
please refer to the event contact information.

This site is maintained by
 
www.DollieCentral.com
Specialized Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last Update: 04-09-21


Free counters provided by Vendio.
Since Aug 11 2012