EVENTS BY DATE CALENDAR
2017 - 2018
  FEATURED EVENT 
  DETAILED EVENT

 Doll Events ~ Blue;    Teddy Bear Events ~ Brown;  
  Miniature Events ~  Purple;   Toy Events ~ Dark Red
~ If you don't see the show or event you are looking for ~
Click <HERE> for Event Contacts

Changes are made quite often.
(At least once a week if not more)
So, be sure to Refresh (F5) each visit.
 

May 2017

  May 25-28 (Thu-Sun) ~ Orlando FL
 

1

JUNE 2017

  Jun 4 (Sun) ~ Concord CA
Jun 4 (Sun) ~ Santa Ana CA
Jun 4 (Sun) ~ Belleville IL
Jun 4 (Sun) ~ Bismarck ND
Jun 10 (Sat) ~ WORLD DOLL DAY
Jun 10 (Sat) ~ Green Valley AZ - WDD
Jun 10 (Sat) ~ Camp Hill PA
Jun 10 (Sat) ~ Salt Lake City UT - WDD
Jun 11 (Sun) ~ Naperville IL
Jun 11 (Sun) ~ North Hampton NH
Jun 17 (Sat) ~ Pensacola FL
Jun 19-24 (Mon-Sat) ~ Ashville NC
Jun 21-24 (Wed-Sat) ~ Richmond VA
Jun 22-24 (Thu-Sat) ~ Eugene OR
Jun 23-25 (Fri-Sun) ~ Lakeland FL
Jun 24 (Sat) ~ Raleigh-Durham  NC

Jun 24 (Sat) ~ Puyallup WA
Jun 25 (Sun) ~ Santa Cruz CA
 

18

JULY 2017

  Jul 19-22 (Wed-Sat) ~ Layton UT
Jul 19-22 (Wed-Sat) ~ Houston TX
Jul 27-29 (Thu-Sat) ~ Syracuse NY
Jul 30-Aug 3 (Sun-Thu) ~ Orlando FL
Jul 30-Aug 5 (Sun-Sat) ~ DollShowUSA Online
 

5

AUGUST 2017

  Aug 2-5 (Wed-Sat) ~ Orlando FL
Aug 5-6 (Sat-Sun)
~ Archbold OH
Aug 9-13 (Wed-Sun) ~ Philadelphia PA
Aug 11-13 (Fri-Sun) ~ Clackamas OR
Aug 12 (Sat) ~ Huntsville AL
Aug 12 (Sat) ~ Cuba NY
Aug 13 (Fri-Sun) ~ Hasbrouck Hts, NJ
Aug 19 (Sat) ~ Concord CA
Aug 19 (Sat) ~ Clackamas OR
Aug 20 (Sun) ~ Strongville OH
Aug 26 (Sat) ~ Schertz TX
Aug 27 (Sun) ~ Fort Wayne IN
Aug 27 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA
Aug 27 (Sun) ~ Bellevue WA

Aug 28-Sep 3 (Mon-Sun) ~ Nashville TN
 

15

SEPTEMBER 2017

  Sep 1 & 2 (Fri & Sat) ~ Anaheim CA
Sep 2 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Sep 6-10 (Wed-Sun) ~ Greenwood Village CO
Sep 8-9 (Fri-Sat) ~ Springfield IL
Sep 9 (Sat) ~ San Diego CA
Sep 9 (Sat) ~ West Chester OH
Sep 10 (Sun) ~ Santa Ana CA
Sep 16 (Sat) ~ Burbank CA
Sep 16 (Sat) ~ Roseville CA
Sep 16 (Sat) ~ Salisbury NC
Sep 17 (Sun) ~ Nashua NH
Sep 20-23 (Wed-Sat)
~ Danvers MA
Sep 23 (Sat) ~ Florence SC
Sep 24 (Sun) ~ St Charles IL
Sep 24 (Sun) ~ Flint MI
Sep 24 (Sun) ~ Omaha NE
Sep 24 (Sun) ~ Chagrin Falls  OH
Sep 27-30 (Wed-Sat) ~ Panama City Beach FL
 
Sep 30 (Sat) ~ Wichita KS

Sep 30 (Sat) ~ Fletcher NC
Sep 30 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Sep 30-Oct 1 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wilmington OH
 

22

OCTOBER 2017

  Oct 1 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Oct 5 (Thu) ~ Tacoma WA
Oct 7 (Sat) ~ Phoenix AZ
Oct 7 (Sat) ~ Escondido CA
Oct 7 (Sat) ~ Reno/Sparks NV
Oct 7 (Sat) ~ Southaven MS (Memphis TN)
Oct 7-8 (Sat-Sun) ~ Reno/Sparks NV
Oct 7 (Sat) ~ Morganton NC
Oct 8 (Sun) ~ Toledo OH - CANCELLED

Oct 8 (Sun) ~ Lebanon PA
Oct 14 (Sat) ~ Pleasanton CA
Oct 14 (Sat) ~ Rocky River OH
Oct 15 (Sun) ~ DeWitt MI
Oct 15 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN

Oct 21-22 (Sat-Sun) ~ Puyallup WA
Oct 21 (Sat) ~ Pasadena CA
Oct 21 (Sat) ~ Palmetto GA
Oct 14 (Sat) ~ Fredericksburg VA
Oct 21 (Sat) ~ Wausau WI
Oct 22 (Sun) ~ St Charles IL
Oct 22 (Sun) ~ London, Ontario, CN
Oct 29 (Sun) ~ Santa Ana CA
Oct 29 (Sun) ~ Southbury CT
 

22

NOVEMBER  2017

  Nov 4 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Nov 4 (Sat) ~ Albuquerque NM
Nov 4 (Sat)
~ Irving TX
Nov 4 (Sat) ~ Richmond VA
Nov 5 (Sun) ~ Santa Rosa CA
Nov 5 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
Nov 5 (Sun) ~ Mounds View MN
Nov 10-13 (Fri-Mon) ~ Online
Nov 10-11 (Fri-Sat) ~ Detroit MI
Nov 11 (Sat) ~ Anaheim CA
Nov 11 (Sat) ~ Des Moines IA
Nov 11 (Sat) ~ Holland MI
Nov 11 (Sat) ~ Corvallis OR
Nov 12 (Sun) ~ Hasbrouck Hts, NJ
Nov 12 (Sun) ~ Bellevue WA

Nov 24-27 (Fri-Mon) ~ DollShowUSA.com Online
 

16

DECEMBER 2017

  Dec 10-11 (Sun-Mon) ~ Online
 

1

EVENTS CALENDAR 2018

JANUARY 2018

  Jan 20 (Sat) ~ Chandler AZ
Jan 19-20 (Fri-Sat) ~ Naples FL
 

2

FEBRUARY 2018

  Feb 3 (Sat) ~ Leesburg FL
 

1

MARCH 2018

  Mar 3 (Sat) ~ Cocoa FL
Mar 17-18 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wilmington OH

Mar 25 (Sun) ~ Fort Wayne IN
 

3

APRIL  2018

  Apr 7 (Sat) ~ Des Moines IA
Apr 8 (Sun) ~ Toledo OH
 

2

MAY 2018

  May 20 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
 

1

JUNE 2018

   
 

0

JULY 2018

   
 

0

AUGUST 2018

  Aug 26 (Sun) ~ Fort Wayne IN
 

1

SEPTEMBER 2018

   
 

0

OCTOBER 2018

  Oct 6-7 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wilmington OH
Oct 21 (Sun) ~ Toledo OH
 

2

NOVEMBER  2018

  Nov 4 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
Nov 10 (Sat)
~ Des Moines IA
 

2

DECEMBER 2018

   
 

0


Information provided is to the best of our knowledge.
We are not responsible for any errors or omissions.
For additional information or confirmation on an event,
please refer to the event contact information.


This site is maintained by

 
www.DollieCentral.com
Specialized Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last Update: 05-23-17


Free counters provided by Vendio.
Since Aug 11 2012