EVENTS BY DATE CALENDAR
2019
  SHOWCASE EVENT 
 
FEATURED EVENT 

  DETAILED EVENT

 Doll Events ~ Blue;    Teddy Bear Events ~ Brown;  
  Miniature Events ~  Purple;   Toy Events ~ Dark Red
~ If you don't see the show or event you are looking for ~
Click <HERE> for Event Contacts

Changes are made quite often.
(At least once a week if not more)
So, be sure to Refresh (F5) each visit.

EVENTS CALENDAR 2019

FEBRUARY 2019

  Feb 23-24 (Sat)-Sun) ~ Buena Park CA
Feb 23 (Sat) ~ Roseville CA
Feb 24 (Sun) ~ Strongsville OH
 

3

MARCH 2019

  Mar 2 (Sat) ~ Escondido CA
Mar 2 (Sat) ~ Santa Barbara CA
Mar 2 (Sat) ~ Cocoa FL
Mar 2 (Sat) ~ Fletcher (Ashville) NC
Mar 2 (Sat) ~ Houston TX
Mar 3 (Sun) ~ Tucson AZ
Mar 3 (Sun) ~ Buena Park CA
Mar 9 (Sat) ~ Lakeland FL
Mar 9 (Sat) ~ Punta Gorda FL
Mar 9 (Sat) ~ El Paso TX
Mar 10 (Sun) ~ Maquoketa IA
Mar 10 (Sun) ~ Dewitt (Lansing) MI
Mar 10 (Sun) ~ Hasbrouck Hts. NJ
Mar 10 (Sat) ~ Houston TX
Mar 14-16 (Thu-Sat) ~ Houston TX

Mar 16 (Sat) ~ Venice FL
Mar 16 (Sat) ~ Richmond VA
Mar 16-17 (Sat-Sun) ~ Puyallup WA
Mar 23 (Sat) ~ Sharonville OH
Mar 23 (Sat) ~ Madison WI
Mar 24 (Sun) ~ Ft Wayne IN
Mar 30 (Sat) ~ Timonium MD
Mar 30 (Sat) ~ Flat Rock NC
Mar 30 (Sat) ~ West Chester (Cincinnati) OH
Mar 31 (Sun) ~ Denver CO
Mar 31 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL
 

26

APRIL  2019

  Apr 6 (Sat) ~ Austin TX
Apr 6 (Sat) ~ Alexander NY
Apr 6 (Sat) ~ Lynnwood WA
Apr 7 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Apr 7 (Sun) ~ Maumee (Toledo) OH
Apr 7 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA
Apr 13 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN

Apr 14 (Sun) ~ London ON Canada
Apr 14 (Sun) ~ Livonia MI
Apr 25-27(Thu-Sat) ~ Seattle WA
Apr 27 (Sat) ~ Ocala FL
Apr 27 (Sat) ~ Mt. Juliet (Nashville) TN
Apr 27 (Sat) ~ Fairport NY
Apr 27 (Sat) ~ Grapevine TX
Apr 27 (Sat) ~ Spokane WA
Apr 28 (Sun) ~ Tucson AZ
Apr 28 (Sun) ~ St Charles IL
Apr 28 (Sun) ~ Lancaster PA
 

18

MAY 2019

  May 2 (Thu) ~ Dublin CA
May 4 (Sat) ~ Pleasanton CA
May 4 (Sat) ~ Maitland FL
May 4 (Sat) ~ Omaha NE
May 4 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
May 5 (Sun) ~ Easton PA
May 11 (Sat) ~ Grand Haven MI
May 11 (Sat) ~ Nashua NH
May 11 (Sat) ~ Batavia NY

May 18 (Sat) ~ Tucker GA
May 18 (Sat) ~ Columbus IN
May 18 (Sat) ~ Eastlake OH
May 18 (Sat) ~ Williamsfield OH
May 19 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
May 19 (Sun) ~ Mounds View MN
 

15

JUNE 2019

  Jun 2 (Sun) ~ Concord CA
Jun 2 (Sun) ~ Belleville IL
Jun 2 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Jun 8 (Sat) ~ Missoula MT
Jun 9 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Jun 9 (Sun)
~ Raleigh-Durham NC

Jun 9 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood (Seattle) WA
Jun 15 (Sat) ~ Milton (Pensacola) FL
Jun 22 (Sat) ~ Puyallup WA
 

9

JULY 2019

  Jul 15-21 (Mon-Sun) ~ Kansas City MO
Jul 21-24 (Sun-Wed) ~ Nashville TN

Jul 26-27 (Fri-Sat) ~ Nashville TN
 

3

AUGUST 2019

  Aug 10 (Sat) ~ Clackamas OR
Aug10 (Sun) ~ Hasbrouck Hts. NJ
Aug 17 (Sat) ~ Huntsville AL
Aug 17 (Sat) ~ Florence SC
Aug 18 (Sun) ~ Strongsville OH
Aug 24 (Sun) ~ Ft Wayne IN
Aug 24 (Sat) ~ Schertz TX
Aug 24 (Sat) ~
Casper WY
Aug 25 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA
Aug 25 (Sun) ~ N. Mankato MN
Aug 25 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
Aug 29-31 (Thu-Sat) ~ Austin TX
Aug 31-Sep 1 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wichita KS
Aug 31 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
 

14

SEPTEMBER 2019

  Sep 7-8 (Sat-Sun) ~ Anaheim CA
Sep 8 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Sep 13-14 (Fri-Sat) ~ Golden CO
Sep 14 (Sat) ~ Burbank CA
Sep 14 (Sat) ~ Roseville CA

Sep 21 (Sat) ~ Cordova (Memphis) TN
Sep 22 (Sun) ~ Flint MI
Sep 29 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL
 

8

OCTOBER 2019

  Oct 5 (Sat) ~ Albany NY
Oct 6 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Oct 6 (Sun) ~ Lebanon PA
Oct 13 (Sun) ~ Dewitt (Lansing) MI
Oct 13 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN

Oct 19-20 (Sat-Sun) ~ Puyallup WA
Oct 20 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Oct 27 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Oct 27 (Sun) ~ Southbury CT
Oct 28 (Sun) ~ St Charles IL
 

10

NOVEMBER  2019

  Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Albuquerque NM
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Mounds View MN
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ North Hampton NH
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Lancaster PA
Nov 10 (Sun) ~ Hasbrouck Hts. NJ
Nov 10 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
Nov 17 (Sun) ~ Maumee (Toledo) OH
 

9

DECEMBER 2019

  Dec 7-8 (Sat-Sun) ~ Gaithersburg MD
 

1

EVENTS CALENDAR 2020

JANUARY 2020

  Jan 5 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
 

1

FEBRUARY 2020

   
 

0

MARCH 2020

   
 

0

APRIL  2020

  Apr 5 (Sun) ~ Maumee (Toledo) OH
 

1

MAY 2020

   
 

0

JUNE 2020

   
 

0

JULY 2020

   
 

0

AUGUST 2020

   
 

0

SEPTEMBER 2020

   
 

0

OCTOBER 2020

   
 

0

NOVEMBER  2020

  Nov 22 (Sun) ~ Maumee (Toledo) OH
 

1

DECEMBER 2020

   
 

0

Total - 119


Information provided is to the best of our knowledge.
We are not responsible for any errors or omissions.
For additional information or confirmation on an event,
please refer to the event contact information.


This site is maintained by

 
www.DollieCentral.com
Specialized Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last Update: 02-22-19


Free counters provided by Vendio.
Since Aug 11 2012