SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS  

If any one knows of a cancellation or postponement,
please do NOT call, text or message me
rather EMAIL the Name, Date, AND City AND State AND new date,
if applicable, to Karen@dollshowusa.com.

Please check the Event Calendar or Facebook regularly!
 OR ~
Join the Email List to stay updated.

Please consider making a donation
to keep this site going.
< Click HERE to Donate >

 


 EVENTS BY DATE CALENDAR
2020
  SHOWCASE EVENT 
 
FEATURED EVENT 

  DETAILED EVENT

 Doll Events ~ Blue;    Teddy Bear Events ~ Brown;  
  Miniature Events ~  Purple;   Toy Events ~ Dark Red
~ If you don't see the show or event you are looking for ~
Click <HERE> for Event Contacts

Changes are made quite often.
(At least once a week if not more)
So, be sure to Refresh (F5) each visit.
 

EVENTS CALENDAR 2020
 

AUGUST 2020

  Aug 2 (Sun) ~ Denver CO CANCELLED
Aug 8 (Sat) ~ Omaha NE CANCELLED
Aug 9 (Sun) ~ Clifton NJ  CANCELLED Until Next Year
Aug 10-16 (Mon-Sun) ~ Gatlinburg TN  CANCELLED
Aug 14-17 (Fri-Mon) ~ DollShopsOnline Showcase  ONLINE
Aug 15 (Sat) ~ Huntsville AL  CANCELLED Until Next Year
Aug 16 (Sun) Strongsville OH  CANCELLED
Aug 20-23 (Thu-Sun) ~ CANCELLED Until Next Year
Aug 20-23 (Thu-Sun) ~NIADA Virtual Conference  ONLINE
Aug 21-22 (Fri-Sat) ~ Florence SC  CANCELLED Until Next Year
Aug 22 (Sat) ~ CANCELLED Until Next Year
Aug 22 (Sat) ~ Ringgold GA CANCELLED
Aug 22 (Sat) ~ Lapeer MI  CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA  CANCELLED Next Show
Nov 8 2020
Aug 29 (Sat) ~ West Chester (Cincinnati) OH  NEW
Aug 29 (Sat) ~ Schertz (San Antonio) TX
Aug 29 (Sat) ~ Casper WY  CANCELLED
Aug 30 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA CANCELLED Next Show Apr 11 2021
Aug 30 (Sun) ~ Mankato MN  CANCELLED
4

 

SEPTEMBER 2020

  Sep 1-30 (Tue-Wed) ~ Virtual Doll Showcase ONLINE
Sep 5 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ  
Sep 6 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA PLEASE CALL - Probably Cancelled
Sep 11-12 (Fri-Sat) ~ Seattle WA CANCELLED
Sep 12 (Sat) ~ Burbank CA  CANCELLED
Sep 12 (Sat) ~ Alexander NY  CANCELLED Until Next Year
Sep 12 (Sat) ~ Lynnwood WA CANCELLED Next Show Apr 3 2021
Sep 13 (Sun) ~ Maquoketa IA
Sep 19 (Sat) ~ Billings MT  CANCELLED
Sep 19 (Sat) ~ Fayetteville NC CANCELLED Until Next Year
Sep 19 (Sat) ~ Mt. Juliet (Nashville)TN CANCELLED Next Show Apr 10 2021
Sep 20 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL

Sep 26 (Sat) ~ Wichita KS
Sep 26 (Sat) ~ Fletcher NC  CANCELLED Until Next Year
Sep 26 (Sat) ~ Portland OR CANCELLED
Sep 26 (Sat) ~ Cordova (Memphis) TN CANCELLED Until Next Year
Sep 27 (Sun) ~ Flint MI  CANCELLED
5

 

OCTOBER 2020

  Oct 1-31 (Thu-Sat) ~ Virtual Doll Showcase ONLINE
Oct 3 (Sat) ~ Melbourne FL CANCELLED Next Show Oct 2 2021
Oct 3-4 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wilmington OH CANCELLED
Oct 4 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Oct 4 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN  CANCELLED Until Next Year

Oct 10 (Sat) ~ Bennett CO
Oct 10 (Sat) ~ Fredericksburg VA  CANCELLED
Oct 11 (Sun) ~ DeWitt (Lansing) MI
Oct 11 (Sun) ~ Lebanon PA  CANCELLED
Oct 17 (Sat) ~ Marietta GA
Oct 18 (Sun) ~ Maumee (Toledo) OH
Oct 24 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Oct 24 (Sat) ~ Grapevine TX NEW DATE
Oct 24-25 (Sat-Sun) ~ Puyallup WA
Oct 25 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL
Oct 31 (Sat) ~ Memphis TN
Oct 31 (Sat) ~ Richmond VA
11

 

NOVEMBER  2020

  Nov 1 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
Nov 1 (Sun) ~ Lancaster PA
Nov 7 (Sat) ~ Mount Dora FL
Nov 7 (Sat) ~ Tucker (Atlanta) GA NEW DATE
Nov 7 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Nov 7 (Sat) ~ Salisbury NC
Nov 7 (Sat) ~
 Batavia NY NEW DATE
Nov 8 (Sun) ~ Santa Rosa CA  CANCELLED Until Next Year
Nov 8 (Sun) ~ Hampton NH
Nov 8 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA

Nov 14 (Sat) ~ Raleigh NC CANCELLED Next Show May 15 2021
Nov 15 (Sun) ~ Thousand Oaks CA
Nov 15 (Sun) ~ Clifton NJ  CANCELLED Until Next Year
Nov 21 (Sat) ~ Arcadia CA
11

 

DECEMBER 2020

  Dec 5-6 (Sat-Sun) ~ Gaithersburg MD
Dec 6 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA

Dec 6 (Sun) ~ Concord CA  NEW DATE
3

 

JANUARY 2021

  Jan 13-17 (Wed-Sun) ~ Virtual Doll Convention Online
Jan 16 (Sat) ~ Naples FL
Jan 24 (Sun) ~ Naperville IL

Jan 30 (Sat) ~ Glendale CA
4

 

FEBRUARY 2021

  Feb 7 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Feb 20-21 (Sat-Sun) ~ Dallas TX
2

 

MARCH 2021

  Mar 26-27 (Fri-Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Mar 27 (Sat) ~ Flat Rock NC
2

 

APRIL 2021

  Apr 3 (Sat) ~ Lynnwood WA
Apr 10 (Sat) ~ Mt. Juliet (Nashville) TN
Apr 11 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA
Apr 18 (Sun) ~ Denver CO
Apr 24 (Sat) ~ Grapevine TX
Apr 30-May 2 (Fri-Sun) ~ Charleston SC NEW DATE
6

 

MAY 2021

  May 1 (Sat) ~ Maitland FL
May 15 (Sat) ~ Raleigh NC
May 15 (Sat) ~ Williamsfield OH 
3

 

JUNE 2021

  Jun 6 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Jun 24-26 (Thu-Sat) ~ Austin TX
2

 

JULY 2021

  Jul 17-21 (Sat-Wed) ~ Baltimore MD
1

 

AUGUST 2021

  Aug 13-14 (Fri-Sat) ~ Florence SC 
Aug 29 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA

Aug 29 (Sun) ~ Mankato MN
3

 

SEPTEMBER 2021

  Sep 19 (Sun) ~ Fayetteville NC NEW DATE
Sep 19 (Sun) ~ Lebanon PA
Sep 25 (Sat) ~ Cordova (Memphis) TN 
3

 

OCTOBER 2021

  Oct 2 (Sat) ~ Melbourne FL
Oct 3 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA

Oct 3 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN
Oct 9 (Sat) ~ Fredericksburg VA
4

 

NOVEMBER 2021

  Nov 7 (Sun) ~ Santa Rosa CA
1

 

DECEMBER 2021

   
0

 

Total 63

Information provided is to the best of our knowledge.
We are not responsible for any errors or omissions.
For additional information or confirmation on an event,
please refer to the event contact information.

This site is maintained by
 
www.DollieCentral.com
Specialized Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last Update: 08-05-20


Free counters provided by Vendio.
Since Aug 11 2012