EVENTS BY DATE CALENDAR
2019/2020
  SHOWCASE EVENT 
 
FEATURED EVENT 

  DETAILED EVENT

 Doll Events ~ Blue;    Teddy Bear Events ~ Brown;  
  Miniature Events ~  Purple;   Toy Events ~ Dark Red
~ If you don't see the show or event you are looking for ~
Click <HERE> for Event Contacts

Changes are made quite often.
(At least once a week if not more)
So, be sure to Refresh (F5) each visit.

EVENTS CALENDAR 2019


AUGUST 2019

  Aug 19-23 (Mon-Fri) ~ Sandy (Salt Lake City) UT
Aug 24 (Sat) ~ Schertz TX
Aug 24 (Sat) ~
Casper WY
Aug 25 (Sun) ~ Ft Wayne IN

Aug 25 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA
Aug 25 (Sun) ~ N. Mankato MN
Aug 25 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
Aug 29-31 (Thu-Sat) ~ Austin TX
Aug 31-Sep 1 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wichita KS
Aug 31 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
 

10

SEPTEMBER 2019

  Sep 7-8 (Sat-Sun) ~ Anaheim CA
Sep 8 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Sep 8 (Sun) ~ Maquoketa IA
Sep 8 (Sun) ~ Valparaiso IN
Sep 13-14 (Fri-Sat) ~ Golden CO
Sep 14 (Sat) ~ Burbank CA

Sep 14 (Sat) ~San Diego CA
Sep 14 (Sat) ~ Alexander NY
Sep 14 (Sat) ~West Chester (Cincinnati) OH
Sep 14 (Sat) ~ Spokane WA
Sep 15 (Sun) ~ Chagrin Valley OH
Sep 20-21 (Fri-Sat) ~ Billings MT
Sep 21 (Sat) ~ Roseville CA (Date Change)
Sep 21 (Sat) ~ Fletcher NC
Sep 21 (Sat) ~ Cordova (Memphis) TN
Sep 22 (Sun) ~ Nashua NH
Sep 22 (Sun) ~ Flint MI
Sep 28 (Sat) ~ Wichita KS
Sep 28 (Sat) ~ Portland OR (Date/Location Change)
Sep 29 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL
 

20

OCTOBER 2019

  Oct 5 (Sat) ~Escondido CA
Oct 5-6 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wilmington OH
Oct 5 (Sat) ~ Albany NY
Oct 5 (Sat) ~ Fredericksburg VA
Oct 6 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Oct 6 (Sun) ~ London ON Canada
Oct 6 (Sun) ~ Lebanon PA
Oct 12 (Sat) ~ Phoenix AZ
Oct 12 (Sat) ~ Plymouth MN
Oct 13 (Sun) ~ Dewitt (Lansing) MI
Oct 13 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN

Oct 13 (Sun) ~ New Hope PA
Oct 19-20 (Sat-Sun) ~ Tucson AZ
Oct 19 (Sat) ~ Marietta GA
Oct 19-20 (Sat-Sun) ~ Puyallup WA
Oct 19 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Oct 20 (Sun) ~ Amherst NY
Oct 26 (Sat) ~ Richmond VA
Oct 27 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Oct 27 (Sun) ~ Southbury CT
Oct 28 (Sun) ~ St Charles IL
 

21

NOVEMBER  2019

  Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Tampa FL
Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Annapolis MD
Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ

Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Albuquerque NM
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Buena Park CA
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Santa Rosa CA
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Mounds View MN
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ North Hampton NH
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Lancaster PA
Nov 10 (Sun) ~ Hasbrouck Hts. NJ
Nov 10 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
Nov 16 (Sat) ~ Pleasanton CA
Nov 17 (Sun) ~ Maumee (Toledo) OH
 

14

DECEMBER 2019

  Dec 7-8 (Sat-Sun) ~ Gaithersburg MD
 

1

EVENTS CALENDAR 2020

JANUARY 2020

  Jan 5 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Jan 12 (Sun) ~ Hauppauge NY
Jan 17-18 (Fri-Sat) ~ Naples FL
Jan 25 (Sat) ~ Verdugo Hills CA
 

4

FEBRUARY 2020

  Feb 1 (Sat) ~ Chandler AZ
Feb 1 (Sat) ~ Leesburg FL
Feb 8 (Sat) ~ Ft. Myers FL
Feb 29 (Sun) ~
Largo FL
Feb 29 (Sun) ~ Largo FL
 

5

MARCH 2020

  Mar 1 (Sun) ~ Buena Park CA
Mar 7 (Sat) ~ Santa Barbara CA
Mar 14 (Sat) ~ Fairhope AL
  Mar 14 (Sat) ~ Cincinnati OH
Mar 14 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
 

5

APRIL  2020

  Apr 5 (Sun) ~ Maumee (Toledo) OH
Apr 19 (Sun) ~ Tucson AZ
Apr 25 (Sat) ~West Chester (Cincinnati) OH
 

3

MAY 2020

  May 16 (Sat) ~ Williamsfield OH
 

1

JUNE 2020

  Jun 6 (Sat) ~ Missoula MT
Jun 13-14 (Sat-Sun) ~ Orlando FL
 

2

JULY 2020

   
 

0

AUGUST 2020

   
 

0

SEPTEMBER 2020

   
 

0

OCTOBER 2020

  Oct 4 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN
 

1

NOVEMBER  2020

  Nov 22 (Sun) ~ Maumee (Toledo) OH
 

1

DECEMBER 2020

   
 

0

Total - 88


Information provided is to the best of our knowledge.
We are not responsible for any errors or omissions.
For additional information or confirmation on an event,
please refer to the event contact information.

This site is maintained by

 
www.DollieCentral.com
Specialized Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last Update: 08-20-19


Free counters provided by Vendio.
Since Aug 11 2012