Home    About     Submit Event    Internet Services    Contact
Events by State    Event Calendar    Event Contacts   Links
Seller Guide    Event Guide    PDF Info    Current Newsletter
Donate    Join Email List    Like/Follow/Share on Facebook

 

 


  SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS  

Check the Event Calendar or Facebook regularly!
 OR ~
Join the Email List to stay updated.

Please consider making a donation
to keep this site going.
< Click HERE to Donate >
 


 
EVENTS BY DATE CALENDAR
2022 - 2023
 
  DELUXE LISTING
  | 
  BASIC LISTING
 Doll Events ~ Blue;    Teddy Bear Events ~ Brown;  
  Miniature Events ~  Purple;   Toy Events ~ Dark Red
~ If you don't see the show or event you are looking for ~
Click <HERE> for Event Contacts

Changes are made quite often.
(At least once a week if not more)
So, be sure to Refresh (F5) each visit.

OCTOBER 2022

Oct 4-5 (Tue-Wed) ~ Alderfer Doll Auction ONLINE
Oct 8 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Oct 8-9 (Sat-Sun) ~ Newark OH
Oct 8 (Sat) ~ Fredericksburg VA
Oct 9 (Sun) ~ DeWitt (Lansing) MI
Oct 9 (Sun) ~ Bridgeton (St. Louis) MO
Oct 9 (Sun) ~ Dublin PA
Oct 15 (Sat) ~ Phoenix AZ
Oct 15 (Sat) ~ Des Moines IA
Oct 15 (Sat) ~ Richmond VA
Oct 16 (Sun) ~ Bedford NH
Oct 16 (Sun) ~ Cheektowaga NY
Oct 16 (Sun) ~ Portland OR
Oct 22 (Sat) ~ Marietta GA
Oct 22 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Oct 22 (Sat) ~ Rossford (Toledo) OH
Oct 23 (Sun) ~ Oxnard CA

Oct 29 (Sat) ~ Dana Doll Auctions ONLINE

18

NOVEMBER 2022

Nov 4-7 (Fri-Mon) ~ Bright Star ONLINE
Nov 5 (Sat) ~ Sarasota FL
Nov 5 (Sat) ~ Salisbury NC
Nov 5 (Sat) ~ Irving TX
Nov 6 (Sun) ~ Santa Rosa CA
Nov 6 (Sun) ~ North Hampton NH
Nov 6 (Sun) ~ Lancaster PA
Nov 6 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA

Nov 12 (Sat) ~ Anaheim CA
Nov 12 (Sat) ~ Largo FL

Nov 12 (Sat) ~ Albuquerque NM Date Change
Nov 25-27 (Fri-Sun) ~ BearHugs4u ONLINE

12

DECEMBER 2022

Dec 2-5 (Fri-Mon) ~ Bright Star ONLINE
Dec 3-4 (Sat-Sun) ~ Gaithersburg MD

Dec 9-11 (Fri-Sun) ~ TBAI ONLINE

3

JANUARY 2023

Jan 28 (Sat) ~ Glendale CA
Jan 28 (Sat) ~ Naples FL

2

FEBRUARY 2023

Feb 4 (Sat) ~ Leesburg FL
Feb 4 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Feb 18-19 (Fri-Sat) ~ Dallas TX

3

MARCH 2023

Mar 4 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Mar 12 (Sun) ~ DeWitt (Lansing) MI
Mar 18 (Sat) ~ Scottsdale AZ

Mar 25 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN

4

APRIL 2023

Apr 2 (Sun) ~ Erlanger KY
Apr 8 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Apr 15 (Sat) ~ McClellan (Sacramento) CA
Apr 15 (Sat) ~ West Chester (Cincinnati) OH

Apr 29 (Sat) ~ Rossford (Toledo) OH

5

MAY 2023

May 4-6 (Thu-Sat) ~ Philadelphia PA
May 13 (Sat) ~ Seattle WA

May 20 (Sat) ~ Conneaut Lake PA

3

JUNE 2023

Jun 4 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Jun 10 (Sat) ~ Pensacola FL

2

JULY 2023

Jul 29-Aug 3 (Sat-Thu) ~ Bellevue(Seattle) WA NDF

1

AUGUST 2023

 

0

SEPTEMBER 2023

Sep 2 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Sep 23 (Sat) ~ Concord CA

2

OCTOBER 2023

Oct 1 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Oct 1 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN

Oct 8 (Sun) ~ DeWitt (Lansing) MI
Oct 16 (Sun) ~ Portland OR
Oct 21 (Sat) ~ Rossford (Toledo) OH

5

NOVEMBER 2023

Nov 4 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Nov 11 (Sat) ~ Arcadia (Pasadena) CA

2

DECEMBER 2023

 

0

 
Total 62

Information provided is to the best of our knowledge.
We are not responsible for any errors or omissions.
For additional information or confirmation on an event,
please refer to the event contact information.

This site is maintained by
 
www.DollieCentral.com
Specialized Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last Update: 10-05-22


Free counters provided by Vendio.
Since Aug 11 2012