EVENTS BY DATE CALENDAR
2018
  FEATURED EVENT 
  DETAILED EVENT

 Doll Events ~ Blue;    Teddy Bear Events ~ Brown;  
  Miniature Events ~  Purple;   Toy Events ~ Dark Red
~ If you don't see the show or event you are looking for ~
Click <HERE> for Event Contacts

Changes are made quite often.
(At least once a week if not more)
So, be sure to Refresh (F5) each visit.
 

EVENTS CALENDAR 2018

APRIL  2018

  Apr 26-29 (Thu-Sun) ~ Columbus GA
Apr 26-28 (Thu-Sat) ~ Seattle WA
Apr 28 (Sat) ~ Fairport NY ~ CANCELLED
Apr 28 (Sat) ~ Grapevine TX

Apr 28 (Sat) ~ Mountlake Terrace WA
Apr 28 (Sat) ~ Spokane WA
Apr 29 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL
Apr 29 (Sun) ~ Lancaster  PA
 

7

MAY 2018

  May 3-4 (Thu-Fri) ~ Dublin CA
May 5 (Sat) ~ Pleasanton CA
May 5 (Sat) ~ Maitland FL
May 5 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
May 5 (Sat) ~ Willoughby OH
May 5 (Sat) ~ Mt. Juliet-Nashville TN
May 6 (Sun) ~ Chagrin Falls OH
May 6 (Sun) ~ Capac MI
May 6 (Sun) ~ Easton PA
May 12 (Sat) ~ Anaheim CA
May 12 (Sat) ~ Fresno CA
May 12 (Sat) ~ Batavia NY
May 18-19 (Fri-Sat) ~ Greenwood IN
May 19 (Sat) ~ Pasadena CA
May 19 (Sat) ~ Columbus IN
May 19 (Sat) ~ Fayetteville NC
May 19 (Sat) ~ Williamsfield OH
May 20 (Sun) ~ Buena Park CA
May 20 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI

May 20 (Sun) ~ Mounds View MN
May 20 (Sun) ~ Princeton Junction NJ
May 20 (Sun) ~ Princeton Junction NJ
 

22

JUNE 2018

  Jun 2 (Sat) ~ Missoula MT
Jun 3 (Sun) ~ Concord CA
Jun 3 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Jun 3 (Sun) ~ Belleville IL
Jun 3 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Jun 9 (Sat) ~ WORLD DOLL DAY
Jun 9 (Sat) ~ Green Valley AZ
Jun 9 (Sat) ~ Raleigh-Durham NC
Jun 10 (Sun) ~ Naperville IL
Jun 16 (Sat) ~ Milton FL
Jun 21-24 (Thu-Sun) ~ Kissimmee (Orlando) FL

Jun 23 (Sat) ~ Puyallup WA
Jun 24 (Sun) ~ N. Hampton NH
Jun 28 (Thu) ~ Pacific Grove CA
Jun 30 (Sat) ~ Pacific Grove CA
 

15

JULY 2018

  Jul 11-14 (Wed-Sat) ~ Layton UT
Jul 15-19 (Sun-Thu) ~ Phoenix AZ
 

2

AUGUST 2018

  Aug 4-5 (Sat-Sun) ~ Archbold OH
Aug 11 (Sat) ~ Huntsville AL
Aug 11 (Sat) ~ Clackamas OR
Aug 12 (Sun) ~ Hasbrouck Hts. NJ
Aug 16-18 (Thu-Sat)
~ Syracuse NY
Aug 18 (Sat) ~ Schertz TX
Aug 19 (Sun) ~ Strongsville OH

Aug 26 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA
Aug 26 (Sun) ~ North Mankato MN
Aug 26 (Sun) ~ Bellevue WA
 

10

SEPTEMBER 2018

  Sep 1-2 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wichita KS
Sep 1 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ

Sep 2 (Sun) ~ Fort Wayne IN
Sep 8 (Sat) ~ La Mesa CA *NEW LOCATION*
Sep 8 (Sat) ~ Knoxville TN
Sep 15 (Sat) ~ Roseville CA
Sep 15 (Sat) ~ Grand Forks ND
Sep 15 (Sat) ~ Las Cruces NM
Sep 15 (Sat) ~ Memphis TN
Sep 19-22 (Wed-Sat) ~ New Orleans LA
Sep 23 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL
Sep 23 (Sun) ~ Flint MI
Sep 23 (Sun) ~ Nashua NH
Sep 23 (Sun) ~ Chagrin Falls  OH
Sep 28-29 (Fri-Sat) ~ Billings MT
Sep 29 (Sat) ~ Farmington CT
Sep 29 (Sat) ~ Wichita KS
Sep 29 (Sat) ~ Fletcher NC
 

18

OCTOBER 2018

  Oct 6 (Sat) ~ Escondido CA
Oct 6 (Sat) ~ Albany NY
Oct 6-7 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wilmington OH
Oct 7 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Oct 7 (Sun) ~ Lebanon PA
Oct 13 (Sat) ~ Salisbury NC
Oct 13 (Sat) ~ Fredericksburg VA
Oct 13-14 (Sat-Sun) ~ Puyallup WA
Oct 14 (Sun) ~ Dewitt MI
Oct 14 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN
Oct 20 (Sat) ~ Pasadena CA
Oct 18-20 (Thu-Sat) ~ Colorado Springs CO
Oct 20 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Oct 21 (Sun) ~ Toledo OH

Oct 28 (Sun) ~ St Charles IL
 

15

NOVEMBER  2018

  Nov 3 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Nov 3 (Sat) ~ Albuquerque NM
Nov 3 (Sat) ~ Batavia NY
Nov 4 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI

Nov 4 (Sun) ~ Mounds View MN
Nov 4 (Sun) ~ N. Hampton NH
Nov 10 (Sat) ~ Holland MI
Nov 10 (Sat) ~ Broadview Heights OH
Nov 10 (Sat) ~ Irving TX
Nov 11 (Sun) ~ Hunt Valley  MD
Nov 11 (Sun) ~ Hasbrouck Hts. NJ
Nov 11 (Sun) ~ Bellevue WA
Nov 17 (Sat) ~ Pleasanton CA
 

13

DECEMBER 2018

   
 

0

EVENTS CALENDAR 2019

JANUARY 2019

  Jan 17-18 (Fri-Sat) ~ Naples FL
 

1

FEBRUARY 2019

  Feb 2 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
 

1

MARCH 2019

  Mar 2 (Sat) ~ Cocoa FL
Mar 14-16 (Thu-Sat) ~ Houston TX
 

2

APRIL  2019

  Apr 13 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
 

1

MAY 2019

   
 

0

JUNE 2019

  June 9 (Sun) ~ Raleigh-Durham NC
 

1

JULY 2019

   
 

0

AUGUST 2019

   
 

0

SEPTEMBER 2019

   
 

0

OCTOBER 2019

   
 

0

NOVEMBER  2019

   
 

0

DECEMBER 2019

   
 

0

Total - 108


Information provided is to the best of our knowledge.
We are not responsible for any errors or omissions.
For additional information or confirmation on an event,
please refer to the event contact information.


This site is maintained by

 
www.DollieCentral.com
Specialized Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last Update: 04-23-18


Free counters provided by Vendio.
Since Aug 11 2012