EVENTS BY DATE CALENDAR
2019/2020
  SHOWCASE EVENT 
 
FEATURED EVENT 

  DETAILED EVENT

 Doll Events ~ Blue;    Teddy Bear Events ~ Brown;  
  Miniature Events ~  Purple;   Toy Events ~ Dark Red
~ If you don't see the show or event you are looking for ~
Click <HERE> for Event Contacts

Changes are made quite often.
(At least once a week if not more)
So, be sure to Refresh (F5) each visit.

EVENTS CALENDAR 2019

OCTOBER 2019

  Oct 18-20 (Fri-Sun) ~ Lewiston ID
Oct 19-20 (Sat-Sun) ~ Tucson AZ
Oct 19 (Sat) ~ Marietta GA
Oct 19-20 (Sat-Sun) ~ Puyallup WA
Oct 19 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Oct 20 (Sun) ~ Amherst NY
Oct 26 (Sat) ~ San Diego CA
Oct 26 (Sat) ~ Richmond VA
Oct 27 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Oct 27 (Sun) ~ Southbury CT
Oct 27 (Sun) ~ St Charles IL
 

11

NOVEMBER  2019

  Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Tampa FL
Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Annapolis MD
Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Salisbury NC
Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ

Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Albuquerque NM
Nov 2 (Sat) ~ Batavia NY
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Buena Park CA
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Santa Rosa CA
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Mounds View MN
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ North Hampton NH
Nov 3 (Sun) ~ Lancaster PA
Nov 9 (Sat) ~ Nashua NH
Nov 10 (Sun) ~ Hasbrouck Hts. NJ
Nov 10 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
Nov 16 (Sat) ~ Pleasanton CA
Nov 17 (Sun) ~ Maumee (Toledo) OH
 

17

DECEMBER 2019

  Dec 7-8 (Sat-Sun) ~ Gaithersburg MD
Dec 14 (Sat) ~ Virginia Beach VA
 

2

EVENTS CALENDAR 2020

JANUARY 2020

  Jan 5 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Jan 12 (Sun) ~ Hauppauge NY
Jan 17-18 (Fri-Sat) ~ Naples FL
Jan 25 (Sat) ~ Verdugo Hills CA
Jan 26 (Sun) ~ Naperville IL
 

5

FEBRUARY 2020

  Feb 1 (Sat) ~ Chandler AZ
Feb 1 (Sat) ~ Leesburg FL
Feb 8 (Sat) ~ Ft. Myers FL
Feb 8 (Sat) ~ Schertz (San Antonio) TX
Feb 9 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
Feb 29 (Sat) ~
Largo FL
Feb 29 (Sat) ~ Punta Gorda FL
 

7

MARCH 2020

  Mar 1 (Sun) ~ Buena Park CA
Mar 7 (Sat) ~ Escondido CA
Mar 7 (Sat) ~ Santa Barbara CA
Mar 14 (Sat) ~ Fairhope AL
Mar 14 (Sat) ~ Lakeland FL
  Mar 14 (Sat) ~ Cincinnati OH
Mar 14 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
 

7

APRIL  2020

  Apr 5 (Sun) ~ Maumee (Toledo) OH
Apr 19 (Sun) ~ Tucson AZ
Apr 19 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL
Apr 25 (Sat) ~West Chester (Cincinnati) OH
 

4

MAY 2020

  May 1-3 (Fri-Sun) ~ Charleston SC
May 9 (Sat) ~ Batavia NY
May 16 (Sat) ~ Williamsfield OH

May 19-24 (Tue-Sun) ~Tour, Germany
 

4

JUNE 2020

  Jun 6 (Sat) ~ Missoula MT
Jun 13-14 (Sat-Sun) ~ Orlando FL
Jun 26 (Sun) ~ Naperville IL
 

3

JULY 2020

  Jul 18-22 (Sat-Wed) ~ Dallas TX
 

1

AUGUST 2020

  Aug 23 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
Aug 29 (Sat) ~ Schertz (San Antonio) TX
 

2

SEPTEMBER 2020

  Sep 20 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL
 

1

OCTOBER 2020

  Oct 4 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN
Oct 24 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
 

1

NOVEMBER  2020

  Nov 8 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA
 

1

DECEMBER 2020

   
 

0

Total - 67


Information provided is to the best of our knowledge.
We are not responsible for any errors or omissions.
For additional information or confirmation on an event,
please refer to the event contact information.

This site is maintained by

 
www.DollieCentral.com
Specialized Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last Update: 10-15-19


Free counters provided by Vendio.
Since Aug 11 2012