SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS  

During the current condition affecting live events nationwide, many have cancelled or postponed
until later in the year.

Please check the
Event Calendar or Facebook
before heading out to attend.

CANCELLATIONS/POSTPONEMENTS

If any one knows of a cancellation or postponement,
please do
NOT call, text or message me rather
EMAIL
the Name, Date, AND City AND State AND

new date,  if applicable, to
Karen@dollshowusa.com

 
COMING SOON
Online show & sale events
are in the works for summer into fall.
Visit
Facebook or Join the Email List  
to stay updated.

One more thing and you all know I hate asking
but with the additional work involved with all
these cancellations/postponements and
no new listing fees coming in, won't you please consider making a donation to keep it going?

< Click HERE to Donate >

 


 EVENTS BY DATE CALENDAR
2020
  SHOWCASE EVENT 
 
FEATURED EVENT 

  DETAILED EVENT

 Doll Events ~ Blue;    Teddy Bear Events ~ Brown;  
  Miniature Events ~  Purple;   Toy Events ~ Dark Red
~ If you don't see the show or event you are looking for ~
Click <HERE> for Event Contacts

Changes are made quite often.
(At least once a week if not more)
So, be sure to Refresh (F5) each visit.
 

EVENTS CALENDAR 2020
 

JUNE 2020

  Jun 5 - 8 (Fri-Mon) ~ DollShowUSA.com Doll Show - ONLINE
Jun 6 (Sat) ~ Missoula MT  CANCELLED

Jun 6 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ  CANCELLED
Jun 7 (Sun) ~ Concord CA   Postponed to DEC 6
Jun 7 (Sun) ~ Belleville IL   CANCELLED
Jun 13-14 (Sat-Sun) ~ Orlando FL
Jun 13 (Sat) ~ WORLD DOLL DAY
Jun 13 (Sat) ~ Milton (Pensacola) FL
Jun 14 (Sun) ~ Naperville IL  CANCELLED Next Show JAN 24

Jun 18-20 (Thu-Sat) ~ Austin TX
Jun 21 (Sun) ~ Petaluma CA
Jun 24 (Wed) ~ Alderfer Auction Online Auction
Jun 27 (Sat) ~ Puyallup WA  CANCELLED Next Show OCT 24-25
 

8

JULY 2020

  Jul 19-22 (Sun-Wed) ~ Dallas TX
July 26 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA NEW DATE
 

2

AUGUST 2020

  Aug 2 (Sun) ~ Denver CO NEW DATE
Aug 8 (Sat) ~ Omaha NE NEW DATE
Aug 9 (Sun) ~ Clifton NJ
Aug 10-16 (Mon-Sun) ~ Gatlinburg TN  CANCELLED
Aug 15 (Sat) ~ Huntsville AL
Aug 16 (Sun) ~ Strongsville OH
Aug 20-23 (Thu-Sun) ~ Kissimmee FL  NEW DATE
Aug 21-22 (Fri-Sat) ~ Florence SC
Aug 22 (Sat) ~ Kissimmee FL NEW DATE
Aug 22 (Sat) ~ Ringgold GA CANCELLED
Aug 22 (Sat) ~ Lapeer MI  CANCELLED
Aug 23 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA

Aug 29 (Sat) ~ Schertz (San Antonio) TX
Aug 29 (Sat) ~ Casper WY
Aug 30 (Sun) ~ Dedham MA NEW DATE
Aug 30 (Sun) ~ Mankato MN
 

13

SEPTEMBER 2020

  Sep 5 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Sep 6 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Sep 6 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Sep 11-12 (Fri-Sat) ~ Seattle WA  NEW DATE
Sep 12 (Sat) ~ Burbank CA  CANCELLED
Sep 12 (Sat) ~ Alexander NY  NEW DATE
Sep 12 (Sat) ~ Lynnwood WA  CANCELLED Next show Apr 3 2021
Sep 19 (Sat) ~ Billings MT
Sep 19 (Sat) ~ Fayetteville NC  NEW DATE
Sep 19 (Sat) ~ Mt. Juliet (Nashville)TN NEW DATE
Sep 20 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL

Sep 26 (Sat) ~ Wichita KS
Sep 26 (Sat) ~ Fletcher NC
Sep 26 (Sat) ~ Portland OR
Sep 26 (Sat) ~ Cordova (Memphis) TN
Sep 27 (Sun) ~ Flint MI
 

14

OCTOBER 2020

  Oct 3 (Sat) ~ Melbourne FL
Oct 3-4 (Sat-Sun) ~ Wilmington OH  CANCELLED
Oct 4 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Oct 4 (Sun) ~ Plymouth MN

Oct 10 (Sat) ~ Bennett CO
Oct 10 (Sat) ~ Fredericksburg VA
Oct 11 (Sun) ~ DeWitt (Lansing) MI
Oct 11 (Sun) ~ Lebanon PA
Oct 17 (Sat) ~ Marietta GA
Oct 18 (Sun) ~ Maumee (Toledo) OH
Oct 24 (Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Oct 24 (Sat) ~ Grapevine TX NEW DATE
Oct 24-25 (Sat-Sun) ~ Puyallup WA
Oct 25 (Sun) ~ St. Charles IL
Oct 31 (Sat) ~ Memphis TN
Oct 31 (Sat) ~ Richmond VA
 

15

NOVEMBER  2020

  Nov 1 (Sun) ~ Madison Heights MI
Nov 1 (Sun) ~ Lancaster PA
Nov 7 (Sat) ~ Tucker (Atlanta) GA  NEW DATE
Nov 7 (Sat) ~ Westampton NJ
Nov 7 (Sat) ~ Salisbury NC
Nov 7 (Sat) ~
 Batavia NY NEW DATE
Nov 8 (Sun) ~ Santa Rosa CA
Nov 8 (Sun) ~ Hampton NH
Nov 8 (Sun) ~ Lynnwood WA

Nov 14 (Sat) ~ Raleigh NC NEW DATE
Nov 15 (Sun) ~ Thousand Oaks CA
Nov 15 (Sun) ~ Clifton NJ
Nov 21 (Sat) ~ Arcadia CA
 

13

DECEMBER 2020

  Dec 5-6 (Sat-Sun) ~ Gaithersburg MD
Dec 6 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA

Dec 6 (Sun) ~ Concord CA  NEW DATE
 

3

JANUARY 2021

  Jan 13-17 (Wed-Sun) ~ Virtual Doll Convention, Online
Jan 16 (Sat) ~ Naples FL
Jan 24 (Sun) ~ Naperville IL

Jan 30 (Sat) ~ Glendale CA
 

4

FEBRUARY 2021

  Feb 7 (Sun) ~ Fullerton CA
Feb 20-21 (Sat-Sun) ~ Dallas TX
 

2

MARCH 2021

  Mar 26-27 (Fri-Sat) ~ Jonesborough TN
Mar 27 (Sat) ~ Flat Rock NC
 

2

APRIL 2021

  Apr 3 (Sat) ~ Lynnwood WA  
Apr 30-May 2 (Fri-Sun) ~ Charleston SC NEW DATE
 

2

MAY 2021

  May 1 (Sat) ~ Maitland FL
May 15 (Sat) ~ Williamsfield OH 
 

2

JUNE 2021

  Jun 6 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
Jun 24-26 (Thu-Sat) ~ Austin TX
 

2

JULY 2021

  Jul 17-21 (Sat-Wed) ~ Baltimore MD
 

1

AUGUST 2021

   
 

0

SEPTEMBER 2021

   
 

0

OCTOBER 2021

  Oct 3 (Sun) ~ Sturbridge MA
 

1

NOVEMBER 2021

   
 

0

DECEMBER 2021

   
 

0

Total 83


Information provided is to the best of our knowledge.
We are not responsible for any errors or omissions.
For additional information or confirmation on an event,
please refer to the event contact information.

This site is maintained by

 
www.DollieCentral.com
Specialized Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last Update: 05-31-20


Free counters provided by Vendio.
Since Aug 11 2012