2018 EXHIBITOR LIST

ABC Dolls & Teddies
Lesley Due
Simi Valley, CA
asac@pacbell.net
Adler's Attic
Arlene Adler
Studio City, CA
adlersattic@earthlink.net
Audrey's Collectibles
Audrey & Bruce Pederson
Scottsdale, AZ
audreyscollectables@cox.net
Bearly Used Antiques
Sally Ledieff

Anaheim Hills, CA
bearlyused2002@aol.com
Catalina Baby Girl Clothing
Tessa Ovesson
Cortez, CO
catalinababygirl@outlook.com
Cats Cradle Antiques
Glen Rollins
Provo, UT
glenrollins@gmail.com
Country Lane Collections
Debbie Schuchmann
Beaumont, CA
dasseahorse@yahoo.com
Dainty Details
Sharon Putnam
Mission Viejo, CA
bluebird42@cox.net
David Troffer Antique Toys
David Troffer
Phoenix, AZ
vintagetoybiz@yahoo.com
Desert Rose Creations
Lorena Caney
Wilcox, AZ
 
Dollie Central
Karen Kosies
Tucson, AZ
dolliecentral@hotmail.com
Dolls of Chester Springs
Tory-Beth Radwick
Torrington, CT
TRadwick@aol.com
Facebook Page
Dolz Dolz Dolz
Bob Taylor
Cedar Park, TX
DolzDolzDolz@aol.com
Elisa Files Book
Kiley Ruwe Shaw
Eagle, ID
kileyshaw@cableone.net
Finishing Touches/AZ Tex Mat
Pat Allen &
Laura Allen-Barclay
Mesa AZ
AzTexMat@aol.com
Gigi's Dolls &
Sherry's Teddy Bears

GiGi Williams-Gianone &
Sherry Baloun

Chicago, IL 
Gigisdolls@aol.com
www.gigisdolls.com
Gigis Dolls on FB
Gilda's Fabrics
Gilda Dreher
Natick, MA
Gildasfabs@aol.com
gildasfabricsfordolls.com
Hanna Dolls
Janette Coym
Katy, TX
coym@flash.net
ebay.com/hannadollsantiques
Holly Hepworth Antique Dolls
Holly & Randy Hepworth
San Diego, CA
HHepworth@aol.com
J & N Treasures
Janice Nishida
Los Angeles, CA 
jtnish@msn.com
Jackie's Dolls
Jackie Kramer
Glendale, AZ
jackiekraemer48@gmail.com
Janara Dolls
Barbara DeFeo
Chula Vista, CA
janara@pacbell.net
Katz N Dolls Antiques
Gay & Errol Wilson
Santa Clarita, CA
catsanddolls@yahoo.com
Kris Lundquist Dolls
Kris Lundquist
Ventura, CA
kerdie1999@gmail.com
LA Dolls / Antiques Aus Deutschland
Brigitte Nohrudi
Anaheim, CA 
brignoh@hotmail.com
La Poupee Doux
Jan Van Der Hoek
Benidorm, Spain
antiiquefrenchdolls@hotmail.com
Linda Searcy Antiques
Linda Searcy
Parker, CO
linda_sirc@msn.com
MaryAnn Watkins Antiques
MaryAnn Watkins
Lakewood, CO
maryann.watkins1@gmail.com
Maureen Lizdas
Collectible Dolls
Maureen & Tom Lizdas
Miskego, WI
mlizdas@wi.rr.com
McBride/Smith
Becky McBride & BJ Smith
Rolla, MO
quesopuppy1@gmail.com
Obscured By Time
Victoria Hageman
Anaheim, CA
museumhouse@hotmail.com
Q Services - Repairs
Charlotte Semple
Los Angeles, CA
c.penrose31@gmail.com
Rose Marie Dolls & Supplies
Rosemarie Souza
El Cajon, CA
rsouza111@aol.com
Sandy's Stuff
Sandy Milton
Tucson, AZ
miltonsk@comcast.net
Scarlet Lady Antiques
Candace Coney
Weatherford, TX 
see.coney@yahoo.com
Sherryl Shirran Dolls
Sherryl & Cliff Sirran
Anaheim, CA
sherrylks@aol.com
Talya's Dolls & Toys
Janet Clark
Chesterfield, MO
janetclark88@icloud.com
the Bear Scout
Felicia Grahan
Buckeye, AZ
imustwrite@hotmail.com
The Cutest Things
Alyssa
Phoenix, AZ
 
The Enchanted Doll
Karen Anderson
San Diego CA
karenjanderson@sbcglobal.net
The Enchanted Doll
Norma VonEssen
Cardiff, CA
normaken1954@gmail.com
The Store
Sharon Lewis
Fremont, CA
sharon.g.lewis1944@gmail.com
Unique Boutique
Florence Lambert
La Jolla, CA
bsticht@gmail.com
Val Star Antiques
Val & Roger Star
Naples, FL
valstarantiques@earthlink.net
Vintage Doll Hunters
Timoteo & George
Phoenix, AZ
georgeluisrodriguez@yahoo.com
World of Miniature Bears
Chris Nimeth & Theresa Yang
Miami, FL
mail@minibear.com
www.minibear.com
Yesterday's Child
Dee Hodges
Gilbert, AZ
ycdolls@hotmail.com
 


This site is maintained by

www.DollieCentral.com
Specializing in Services & Information
for all your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last updated: 06-12-18