2018 EXHIBITOR LIST

ABC Dolls & Teddies
Lesley Due
Simi Valley, CA
asac@pacbell.net

Audrey's Collectibles
Audrey & Bruce Pederson
Scottsdale, AZ
audreyscollectables@cox.net

Bearly Used Antiques
Sally Ledieff

Anaheim Hills, CA
bearlyused2002@aol.com

Catalina Baby Girl Clothing /
Designs by Tessa
Tessa Ovesson
Cortez, CO
catalinababygirl@outlook.com

Cat's Cradle Antiques
Glen Rollins
Provo, UT
glenrollins@gmail.com
Ruby Lane Cat's Cradle Shop
Cat's Cradle on FB

Country Lane Collections
Debbie Schuchmann
Beaumont, CA
dasseahorse@yahoo.com

Dainty Details
Sharon Putnam
Mission Viejo, CA
bluebird42@cox.net

David Troffer Antique Toys
David Troffer
Phoenix, AZ
vintagetoybiz@yahoo.com

Desert Rose Creations
Lorena Caney
Wilcox, AZ

Dollie Central
DollShowUSA.com/Selling-Dolls.com
Karen Kosies
Tucson, AZ
Karen@DollieCentral.com
DollieCentral.com,
DollShowUSA.com, Selling-Dolls.com

Dolls of Chester Springs
Tory-Beth Radwick
Torrington, CT
TRadwick@aol.com
Dolls of Chester Springs on FB

Dolz Dolz Dolz
Bob Taylor
Cedar Park, TX
DolzDolzDolz@aol.com

Elisa Files Book
Kiley Ruwe Shaw
Eagle, ID
kileyshaw@cableone.net
Elise Files Website

Finishing Touches/AZ Tex Mat
Pat Allen &
Laura Allen-Barclay
Mesa AZ
AzTexMat@aol.com

Gigi's Dolls &
Sherry's Teddy Bears

GiGi Williams Gianone & Sherry Baloun
Chicago, IL 

Gigisdolls@aol.com
www.gigisdolls.com
Gigis Dolls on FB

Gilda's Fabrics
Gilda Dreher
Natick, MA
Gildasfabs@aol.com
www.gildasfabricsfordolls.com

Hanna Dolls
Janette Coym
Katy, TX
coym@flash.net
ebay.com/hannadollsantiques

Holly Hepworth Antique Dolls
Holly & Randy Hepworth
San Diego, CA
HHepworth@aol.com

J & N Treasures
Janice Nishida
Los Angeles, CA 
jtnish@msn.com

Jackie's Dolls
Jackie Kramer
Glendale, AZ
jackiekraemer48@gmail.com

Janara Dolls
Barbara DeFeo
Chula Vista, CA
janara@pacbell.net

Judy McDonald Doll Art
Judy McDonald
Oak Park, CA
judymcdonaldart@aol.com
judymcdonalddolls.com

Katz N Dolls Antiques
Gay & Errol Wilson
Santa Clarita, CA
catsanddolls@yahoo.com

Kris Lundquist Dolls
Kris Lundquist
Ventura, CA
kerdie1999@gmail.com

LA Dolls, Lace & Fashion
Brigitte Nohrudi
Anaheim, CA 
brignoh@hotmail.com

La Poupee Doux
Jan Van Der Hoek
Benidorm, Spain
antiiquefrenchdolls@hotmail.com

Linda Searcy Antiques
Linda Searcy
Parker, CO
linda_sirc@msn.com

Mary Ann Watkins Antiques
MaryAnn Watkins
Lakewood, CO
maryann.watkins1@gmail.com

Maureen Lizdas, Collectible Dolls
Maureen & Tom Lizdas
Miskego, WI
mlizdas@wi.rr.com

McBride
Becky McBride & BJ Smith
Rolla, MO
quesopuppy1@gmail.com

Obscured By Time
Victoria Hageman
Anaheim, CA
museumhouse@hotmail.com

Q Services - Repairs
Charlotte Semple
Los Angeles, CA
c.penrose31@gmail.com

Rose Marie Dolls & Supplies
Rosemarie Souza
El Cajon, CA
rsouza111@aol.com

Sandy's Stuff
Sandy Milton
Tucson, AZ
miltonsk@comcast.net

Scarlet Lady Antiques
Candace Coney
Weatherford, TX 
see.coney@yahoo.com

Sherryl Shirran Dolls
Sherryl & Cliff Sirran
Anaheim, CA
sherrylks@aol.com

The Bear Scout
Felicia Grahan
Buckeye, AZ
imustwrite@hotmail.com
The Bear Scout on FB

The Cutest Things
Elissa Gillespie
Phoenix, AZ
elissasayshi@gmail.com

Cutest Things on FB

The Enchanted Doll
Karen Anderson
San Diego CA
karenjanderson@sbcglobal.net

The Enchanted Doll
Norma VonEssen
Cardiff, CA
normaken1954@gmail.com

The Store
Sharon Lewis
Fremont, CA
sharon.g.lewis1944@gmail.com

Unique Boutique
Florence Lambert
La Jolla, CA
bsticht@gmail.com

Val Star Antiques
Val & Roger Star
Naples, FL
valstarantiques@earthlink.net

Vintage Doll Hunters
Timoteo & George
Phoenix, AZ
georgeluisrodriguez@yahoo.com

Wanda's Doll Collection
Wanda Budd
Las Vegas, NV

Yesterday's Child
Dee Hodges
Gilbert, AZ
ycdolls@hotmail.com
 


This site is maintained by

www.DollieCentral.com
Specializing in Services & Information
for all your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off
Last updated: 07-04-18