Home Contact Like/Follow on Facebook Email Sign-Up
Basic Info Selling Guides: Show - Online Website Development
Doll Shops Online Directory  Auction,
Dealer, ID/Valuation & Repair Services
Dolls-n-BearsForSale.com Classified Ad Website
 

 AUCTION SERVICES 

Sweetbriar Auctions - Maryland/New Jersey

Theriault's - Maryland

Frasher's Doll Auctions - Missouri

Withington Auction - New Hampshire

Philip Weiss Auctions - New York

McMasters Harris Auction Co - Ohio

Milestone Auctions - Ohio

Morphy Auctions - Pennsylvania

Dotta Auction - Pennsylvania

Dovetail Auctions - Rhode Island
 

 DEALER-VALUATION SERVICES 

IDENTIFICATION/VALUATION
www.DollCollectorTalk.com

ALASKA

Irene Randolph - art@fi reweedgallery.com - (907) 235-2650
Homer AK

ARIZONA

Julie Shaw - jrshaw3@msn.com - (623) 466-9381
Glendale, AZ (surrounding Phoenix areas)

Harlene Soucy - soucy12@cox.net  - (480) 831-9081
Chandler, AZ (surrounding Phoenix areas)

Diane Vigne - bayberrys@hotmail.com - (928) 445-8559
Prescott, AZ

Sharon & Ed Kolibaba - HoneyandShars@yahoo.com - (623) 266-2926
AZ

CALIFORNIA

Linda Maley - atomage100@aol.com - (714) 446-0736
Fullerton, CA

Charlotte Semple - c.penrose31@gmail.com - (310) 398-5052
Los Angeles, CA

Paulette - antiquestore@gmail.com - (916) 446-1122
Sacramento, CA

Jim Fernando - fernandorice@sbcglobal.net - (707) 748-7766
Benicia, CA

Janet Hollingsworth - jhollwth@pacbell.net - (626) 441-3330
Pasadena, CA

Kay Jensen-Swagerty - klj@goldrush.com - (209) 267-5639
Amador City, CA

Sandy Kline - sandykline@socal.rr.com - (818) 368-4648
Granada Hills, CA

Sue Kallen - suelkallen@yahoo.com - (619) 397-5882
San Diego, CA

Gert Leonard - gertleonard@yahoo.com - (909) 599-2723
San Dimas CA

Marshall Martin - marshallmartin@earthlink.net - (916) 989-9008
Folsom, CA

Sheila June Needle - dollwitch@cox.net - (760) 631-3768
Oceanside, CA

John Paul Port - jpport@earthlink.net
La Honda, CA

Ann Pruett-Phillips - ann@annpruett-phillips.com - (323) 660-2191
Glendale, CA

Karen Rockwell - K52644@aol.com - (909) 336-4820
Lake Arrowhead, CA

Pam and Jeff Seifert - pjs91108@yahoo.com - (626) 786-6530
San Marino, CA

Mary & Skip Simonton - asimo52537@aol.com - (760) 324-4145
Rancho Mirage, CA

Mary Ann Spinelli - janara@pacbell.net - (818) 562-7839
Rancho Mirage, CA

Barbara DeFeo - nellingdolls@gmail.com - (619) 482-8575
Chula Vista, CA

COLORADO

Rachel Hoffman - rachel@rare-dolls.com - (303) 722-8700
Denver, CO

CONNECTICUT

Pamela Conboy - pamtrec@gmail.com - (203) 266-4769
Woodbury, CT

Moira Hatton - hattonsgallery@cox.net - (860) 684-4156
Stafford Springs, CT

DELAWARE

Regina A. Steele - Rsteele855@aol.com - (302) 475-5374
Wilmington, DE

FLORIDA

Jackie Allington - nickandjackie@gmail.com - (242) 373-5333
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Alan Pate- info@antiquejapanesedolls.com - (858) 775-6717
McIntosh, FL

ILLINOIS

Gigi & Sherry - gigisdolls@aol.com - (773) 594-1540
Chicago, IL

Fritzi & Rick Martinez - fritzisantiquedolls@comcast.net - (630) 553-7757
Yorksville, IL

Floyd Jones - fjdolls@sbcglobal.net - (773) 490-9660
Chicago, IL

INDIANA

Joan & Lynette - joanlynettedolls@sbcglobal.net - (317) 844-6459
Carmel, IN

Patricia A Gosh - patgosh@aol.com - (812) 319-5300
New Harmony, IN

Donna Kirsch Smith - dkirschsmith@yahoo.com - (260) 726-8058
Portland, IN

IOWA

Colleen Holden - Colleenholden@desmoinesdollshow.com
Des Moines, IA

Nancy McCray - nlmccray@q.com
Cedar Rapids, IA

MARYLAND

Margaret Gray Kincaid - margaret.kincaid@gmail.com - (646) 709-4340
Baltimore, MD

Marion Maus-Greer - mmausantiques@gmail.com - (443) 838-8565
Ellicott City, MD

MASSACHUSETTS

Diane and Ron Costa - toydepot@comcast.net - (508) 274-8055
MA

Dorothy A. McGonagle - dorothymcgonagle@comcast.net - (978) 443-3527
Sudbury, MA

MINNESOTA

Heather Shaw - hrmmmoody@comcast.net
Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN

MONTANA

Brian Mogren - mtanaman@aol.com - (406) 723-2176
Butte, MT

NEW MEXICO

Anita Husby - nitak2@hotmail.com  - (505) 508-0351
Albuquerque, NM

Janna Daniels - janban74@yahoo.com - (915) 637-3438
Anthony, NM

NEW JERSEY

Pamela Farr - virginiaaris@aol.com - (609) 737-2858

Philip May - Dollmanofog@aol.com
Ocean Grove, NJ

NEW YORK

Virginia Aris - pamfarr666@hotmail.com - (607) 562-3101
Big Flats, NY

Joyce Kekatos-Lanza - joycedolls@aol.com - (718) 863-0373
Bronx, NY

P F Sackett - matrixbymail@gmail.com - (212) 787-7279
New York, NY

Evelyn Phillips & Paula Claydon - eyelash27@aol.com - (914) 939-8982
Rye Brook, NY

Janet Weber - myprecrose@aol.com - (518) 635-4380
Glenmont, NY

NORTH CAROLINA

Connie Bailey - cbbaileyroost@gmail.com - (910)734-7134
Lamberton, NC

Billye B. Harris - Ashleysdolls@gmail.com - (336) 266-2608
Whitsett, NC

OHIO

Eileen Green - phdofdolls@yahoo.com - (440) 729-9690
Chesterland, OH

Sherry Smiley - osmileysdolls@zoomtown.com - (513) 233-3655
Cincinnati, OH

Sandra Bullock - sandy4085@hotmail.com - (734) 282-0152
Toledo, OH

Betty Stepnowski - dyannaprintz@zoominternet.net - (330) 764-9760
Medina, OH

PENNSYLVANIA

Connie & Jay Lowe - big.birds@comcast.net - (717) 396-9879
Lancaster, PA

Howard & Jan Foulke - janfoulke@aol.com - (717) 396-0324
Lancaster, PA

Sue Brightwell - citegal@comcast.net  - (724) 843-2170
New Brighton, PA

Ann Lloyd- alloyddolls@gmail.com - (215) 794-8164
Doylestown, PA

Richard Saxman - ricksax@earthlink.net - (610) 415-9344
Valley Forge, PA

SOUTH CAROLINA

Constance Blain -  ceblain1936@aol.com - (843) 682-3688
Hilton Head Island, SC

TEXAS

Sandy Kralovetz -  skayk43@aol.com - (281) 339-0269
Houston, TX

WASHINGTON

Valerie Fogel - beautifulbebes@outlook.com - (425) 765-4010
North Bend, WA

Yvonne Baird - baird2@comcast.net - (360) 438-0067
Olympia, WA

Judy & Dale Lofall - lofallsdolls@comcast.net - (360) 779-4926
Poulsbo, WA

Teresa & Leone - rivertoncottage@hotmail.com - (206) 723-0530
Seattle, WA

Rosalie Whyel & Shelley Helzer - shelley@dollart.com - (425) 455-1116
Bellevue, WA

CANADA

Lynn Murray - twosistersstudio@gmail.com
ON, Canada

UNITED KINGDOM

Marlis Tabizel - mtabizel@aol.com
Middledex, England

 

 DOLL DOCTORS 

ARIZONA

Ann Pelton - jrshaw3@msn.com - (520) 825-0125
Tucson, AZ (northwest)

Donna Daman -  royalbeebaby@msn.com
<Details>

Scottsdale, AZ

CALIFORNIA

Elaine Vernon - elaine209@att.net - (209) 956-9084
<Details>
Stockton, CA

MARYLAND

Jennifer Hajkowski - Jennhaj2@yahoo.com - (443) 223-4956
Anne Arundel County, MD

OHIO

Elieen Green - phdofdolls@yahoo.com - (440) 729-9690
<Details>
Chesterland, OH

VIRGINIA

Cheryl Hoiler - chery1215@yahoo.com - (301) 330-6220
Accomac County, VA (Eastern Shore)

No automatic alt text available.

Doll Doctors Association.com/Hospital-Locator
 

 


www.DollieCentral.com
Information & Services
For All Your Dollie Endeavors
Online & Off

Last Updated ~ 11-18-17


Free counters provided by Vendio.